The agency finally got around to sending the investigator. After about two hours of useless questions, we found out what prompted this crap. According to a day care teacher, Kari has been playing with herself in her chair at daycare, and while she sleeps on her mat. But oddly enough, Daycare never questioned us about it, which leads me to wonder if they had an agenda, or if a teacher had an agenda.
So now that the investigation is over, we lost the girls, they've been moved to some other placement, and as usual, the agency never truly thinks about what's best for any child. So, Kari and and Kris, who have been calling us mommy and daddy for 6 months, will now think that nobody loves them, because they already think that their real mother and daddy sent them away, and now they'll think that we sent them away, and so on and on.
We are still waiting to see if we get to keep J. If they move him too, I don't think I'll be able to do this anymore, because I'm getting weary of opening my heart, having promises that we can have our children, then having them yanked away. I'm getting tired of the heartbreak.
This makes 10 children we've kept and if J gets taken away, it'll be four times we've been told that rights will be termed, and we'll be able to adopt, only to have our dreams snatched away.
In case anyone's keeping score, it's one adoption agency and now this one that's been screwing with us.
I want to know why drug infested parents who don't give a shit can have kids, while people who really love kids and want a family can't have any. I've asked the creator, but so far, he's not answering.
I just want what every teenage teeny bopper and her boyfriend of the week has, I want us to have children and have a family. Is that too much to ask for?
On another front, my sister has had her newest kid for a half a month, and I find the irony not amusing. I don't begrudge her her family, but I want one too.